050 472-33-60
050 472-33-60 (Viber)
Language:

Company contacts

SALES DEPARTMENT
+380645424468
info@wiko.com.ua

Business hours: MON-FRI 8:00-16:30

HEAD OF SALES DEPARTMENT
Yulia Vasilyeva
+380504723360
klyuchnik_y@wiko.com.ua
DEPUTY HEAD OF SALES DEPARTMENT
Aleksandr Bondarenko
+380503488072
bondarenko_s@wiko.com.ua
SALES DEPARTMENT MANAGER
Ilona Kolesnik
+380504767483
kolesnik_i@wiko.com.ua
EXPERT ON EXPORT ISSUES
Orobtsov Roman
+380503488068
orobtsov_r@wiko.com.ua
PURCHASING DEPARTMENT
+380504782546
omtc@wiko.com.ua

Do you have a question?
Mail us:

“WIKO SERVICE” LLC
Director I. A. Krivokhlyabov
+38-044-221-71-08
kiev@wiko.in.ua
Kiev, 04112 Borispolskaya st. 7, Business center "Arm Tek", 1st floor, office 165

www.wiko.in.ua

“WIKO SERVICE” LLC
+38-056-794-69-15
dnepr@wiko.in.ua
Dnepro, 49083, Gaseta “Pravda” Avenue 29, 2nd floor, office 211
“WIKO SERVICE” LLC
+38-061-270-95-78
zp@wiko.in.ua
Zaporozhye, 69006, Vostochnaya st. 8а
“WIKO SERVICE” LLC
+38-032-232-96-56
lviv@wiko.in.ua
Lviv, 79041, U. Kravchenko st. 10, 3rd floor, office 8
“TEO-MAX” LLC
+359-52-76-44-33
office@teo-max.com
Bulgaria, Varna, 9010 Yevlogi Georgiyev st. 25

www.teo-max.com

“MAWILAIN" LLC
+357-17-20-64-44
mawi-m@mail.ru
Belarus, Minsk, 220024 per. Korzhenevskogo 2а, office 1а, room 2

www.mawi.by

Do you have a question?
Mail us:

“BIO COMPANY” LLP
+7-727-309-52-52
bio@nursat.kz
Kazakhstan, Alma-Ata, 050000 Shalova st. 83а

www.bioshop.kz

SRL "DINA-COCIUG"
+373-22-56-88-25
dina@dina.md
Moldova, Kishinev, МD 2060 Dachiya av. 38/7

www.dina.md

KIEV
"VG Group" LLC
(099) 652-80-00
info@wiko.kiev.ua
Gagarina av. 10/2

www.wiko.kiev.ua

KIEV
"Dana Trade" LLC
(044) 531-93-76
rlipovenko@gskiev.com
Osvoboditeley av. 7
KIEV
"All-Trade" LLC
(050) 386-52-51
alltrade09@gmail.com
Knyazhiy Zaton st. 11
DNEPRO
PE "Zhovtyak"
(050) 361-36-70
zovtyak@yandex.ru
Barrikadnaya st. 9
DNEPRO
"Corporation Logistic Group" LLC
(097) 922-33-77
kolodiy-lg@ukr.net
Avtotransportnaya st. 29
(096) 710- 69- 32
sale.torgryad@gmail.com

Do you have a question?
Mail us:

KHARKOV
“Mawiko Company” LLC
(057) 731-99-10
mawiko@meta.ua
Kuznechny lane 8

www.mawiko.com.ua

ODESSA
PE "Petrichenko"
(093) 327-97-27
vitrina_odessa@ukr.net
Myasoyedovskaya st. 37/12
KHARKOV
PE "Chuyko"
(066) 728-41-82
chuyko10@mail.ru
Matyushenka st. 13, office 24
KHERSON
CJSC "Khersonsky RMK"
(066) 048-60-70
rmk@utel.net.ua
40 Let Oktyabrya st. 136
KHERSON
PE "Verevkin"
(0552) 44-30-03
verevkin1984@gmail.com
Perekopskaya st. 173

www.torgonline.com.ua

LVIV
PE "Т-Proekt"
(032) 295-83-02
te-proekt@mail.ru
Gorodotskaya st. 174/12
POLTAVA
“Coldholod” LLC
(050) 287-59-59
tarasenko.torg@gmail.com
Komarov st. 5
SEVERODONETSK
PE "Twinol"
(050) 987-48-69
twinol@ukr.net
Gogolya st. 24
ZHITOMIR
"Ukrainian Club" LLC
(067) 412-01-51
ukr.club.a@utel.net.ua
Mir av. 10
UMAN
PE "Movchan"
(050) 541-03-36
umanholod@ukr.net
Zavodskaya st. 33
KRIVOY ROG
“Jakob” LLC
(067) 561-37-89
techno@jakob.com.ua
L. Borodich st. 17Б
LISICHANSK
PE "S. Ya. Tsaryuk"
(06451) 7-34-43
hitech_lg@mail.ru
Voroshilov st. 5/212а (hotel "Lisichansk")
Kreminna
FLP "Tutushkin S. A."
+380992710617
tutushkin.s.a@gmail.com